donswelt.paste.lol / pico-8-favorites · 2 months ago·

# Splore
These games can be loaded and played online from any PICO-8 installation using the SPLORE command.

- Air Delivery => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=air_delivery_1-3
- Ascent => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=116846
- Asteroids => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=129197
- BAS => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=bas-8
- Birds With Guns => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?tid=45334
- Breakout Hero => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=53977
- Bun Bun Samurai => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=bunbunsamurai-10
- Cab Ride => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=86966
- Caped Feline Arena V1.0 => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=78599
- Clock Hopper => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=136301
- Combo Pool => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?tid=3467
- Dinky Kong => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=126683
- Golf Sunday => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=96338
- Kalikan => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=131586
- Katamari Christmassy => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=71186
- Low Mem Sky => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=60393
- Marballs 2 => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=34773
- Marbel Merger => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=136646
- The Merciless Deep => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=deep-0
- RP-8 => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=109822
- PicoBreed => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=40736
- Pico Golf => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=80676
- PICO Space => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=89915
- Pizza Panda => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=pizza_panda
- Puzzle Duck => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=134948
- Sdioretsa => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=136306
- Shape of Mind => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=121642
- Shelled Shinobi => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=shelledshinobi1-7
- Skull Buster => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=jimmac_skulls
- Spaceman 8 => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=35231
- Succer => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?tid=2614
- Suika Game Demake => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=suika_demake-9
- Terra Nova Pinball => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=116356
- Tetyis => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?tid=36749
- Themepark => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=111559
- UnDUNE II => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=109394
- Will The Man Get Frog => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?tid=53360
- Witch Loves Bullets => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?pid=witchlovesbullets-3
- Whiplash Taxi Co => https://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?tid=53583

# Non-Splore
These games are not available in SPLORE and must be purchased from the developers.

- 1k Combi Pool => https://ggaughan.itch.io/1k-combi-pool
- Cosmic Collapse => https://johanpeitz.itch.io/cosmic-collapse
- Golf Monday => https://johanpeitz.itch.io/golf-monday
- Hellgineers => https://johanpeitz.itch.io/hellgineers
- Pico Payun => https://ladybenko.itch.io/pico-payun
- The Shadow King => https://johanpeitz.itch.io/shadow-king